Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635316263 A Single Man in Cumming, GA 45 / Manage family business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumming, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions lie with what is God's will for my life today. What is greater than that?

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. Sometimes I find it hard to enjoy"scheduled leisute time". I find that I really enjoy my time when things are plesant; could be milling around the mall or yard work or at a show or something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is seeking a relationship with J.C. and loves being alive, wants to have experiences that keep life interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I want to believe that I am polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saman Rushdie's "Haroun and the sea of stroies"...simply one of the funest books. I liked the fact that I was laughing aloud as I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace. I am thankful for everyday he gives me.
  2. The time I spend with my family, I have a nephew and two beautiful nieces!
  3. Being able to have fun and happiness in such a crazy world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they owe me money:)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a permenant relationship, I want to honor and treat a women as God requires me to. Through a loving relationship I wish to Honor Him and find companionship, romance and hopefully have children.