Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635315363 A Single Woman in Chelmsford, MA 41 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chelmsford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chelmsford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelmsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining good, supportive relationships with my family and friends (aka extended family) is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read, ride my bike, walk, listen to music, draw/paint, golf, watch the RED SOX, take boat rides, spend time with friends and family... when i have the opportunity, i enjoy theater, live music and stand-up comedy, amusement parks, camping, museums, sports events, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and the ability to hold a conversation are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

people usually notice my quick wit/sense of humor/one liners

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading that Oprah-endorsed work of fiction, "A Million Little Pieces" right now... the last book I completed that I REALLY enjoyed was the final Harry Potter book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my close friends
  3. the fact that I am alive and have a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though i'm very serious and professional when need be, most of the time i'm really easy-going and don't take things too seriously...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

i love to try new things - there are so many things that i have yet to experience and i'll try almost anything at least once...