Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635205465 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 52 / medical assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions is to be like the women in Proverbs 31. I am also passionate about serving God.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

spiritual, honesty and modesty

The first thing people notice about me

my good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Libertad a los cautivos"(spanish version)by Rebeca Brown. this book was about how God saved Rebeca Brown, she used to be a witch. how she reveals the devils work agains christians

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be saved
  2. to have my family
  3. to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

that I enjoy life and that God is good!