Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635196859 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 36 / sales/marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things that are pro future. I'm a planner, I get excited about things to better my future, financially, personally, health wise, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately between work, business, school, there's very little leisure time. I try to go to the gym when I can or meet friends for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my complement, as corny as it may sound, someone who completes me. Someone who has similar goals and has high aspirations for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I'm not much of a reader, that last one I finished from front to back was a book about leadership, thought it was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and considerate, almost to the point of shyness, which sometimes gets perceived as arrogance.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, titanic, get him to the greek