Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635007367 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 41 / A hospital chaplain serving trauma victims and their families.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passionate relationship with God, a life long passion for learning, for psychology and politics, for aikido,a love for the performing arts, and for good friends, good food, and good conversation. I generally want my life to make the world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, practicing aikido, spending time with friends, listening to NPR, and watching movies, college sports but particulary the SC Gamecocks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire a good friend, who share a personal and spiritual journey, with whom I can share an intellectual/emotional/spiritual/physical attraction and connection.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice by kind and gentle spirit, and my genuine respect for all people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I most recently read Joseph Talley's "Seeking Something Sacred", a book about the role that painful situations play in forming character and spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my family and friends
  3. the opportunity for meaningful education and work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh, that I have a wild and playful side, and that I feel very deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an honest person, who enjoys a good time, but does not play games.