Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635005661 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 62 / I am a teacher assistant in a school for deaf children.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my work (I work with deaf children). Reading, and learning different things about people, culture just life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a good friend, companion and a good listener

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and my eyes, they tell what I feel

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books and most of the books I read enjoy all of it , so to decribe a book would be impossible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more then what you see

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

to know me is to love me