Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6635003569 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 60 / inspector, packer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my life. To meet someone who can turn my world upside down. I want someone who will love me because of who I am, and not someone who thinks they can change me to benefit them. I would like to meet the man attended for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, gardening, and playing guitar and writing lyrics

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling eyes and the way I laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Left Behind" series by Tim Lahaye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way my parents raised me
  2. I am thankful for my children for putting the icing on the cake
  3. I give thanks to God, for blessing me with both a) and b)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to the fullest.