Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634995171 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 41 / HR Benefits

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor! I want someone who can be serious at his job and be respected but that can come home and be a big kid with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I was reading and enjoyed was Dr's Laura's "The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands". I really enjoyed getting another person's point of view and realizing that relationships really aren't that hard. Just be considerate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and commitment

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm goofy and affectionate.