Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634985661 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 65 / self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, helping others, being involved in a range of activities and my spiritual beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf, going out with friends, dinner and a movie. I also like listening to music as well as cooking and entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is warm and caring not afraid to share his feelings,has good values and spiritual beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice that I am a unique person - tall and slender (5' 11) and if they listen to me talk, that I have an accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read mostly technical material. However the last bookI read was "Sidney poitier - The Measure of a Man" It was about the life of Sidney Poitier and it showed how he rose from poverty to fame. I liked it most because it showed that one can achieve greatness in spite of circumstances because of possessing great inner strength

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spiritual belief system
  2. career
  3. strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure - but I wish they would see me as fun loving and humorous

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who can be a good listener who is able to give and receive.