Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634983167 A Single Man in Dacono, CO 49 / medical, I help others

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Dacono
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dacono, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dacono, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate friends and family. I feel that the people in our lives are very important in times of joy and in times of pain. Everybody needs a friend or family member to just listen or they may need to be listened to as well

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, projects around the house, having friends over.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. I want to find a special person who accepts me for me and I will do the same. Trying to change another person will only cause friction in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to joke around and make every situation more comfortable when possible

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woodworking book -- I love to tinker with projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing to me.
  2. My friends are a big part of my life and couldn't give them up
  3. My dog and all animals make life more enjoyable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very fun-loving and romantic guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

not yet