Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634965761 A Single Woman in Foxboro, MA 54 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Foxboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Foxboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foxboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my boys pursue their ambitions and grow up to be fine young adults. Musical theater (NYC and community), dancing (especially tap), outdoor activities, the beach, warm weather, sunsets, morning boot camp and so much more. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing to live music, the theater, out with friends, comedy, movies, cycling, etc, etc. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Are you fun-loving, outgoing and share my zest for life? An adventurous spirit who is not shy? A romantic at heart who understands that love is a true journey? Confident, educated, articulate and not afraid to pursue your ambitions and goals? Lead an lifestyle but also enjoy quiet evenings at home? Perhaps you recognize that our interests may be different but you are open to sharing yours with me, and also embracing things I enjoy? Divorced, widowed or out of a long-term relationship for quite some time and emotionally ready for a committed partnership, rather than living a lifestyle of serial dating? If so, then let's talk!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing one notices from across the room is a bright smile, a high energy level and a friendly outgoing disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help", "Water for Elephants"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children - now 18 and 21
  2. An amazing network of close friends
  3. Financial Stability & Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am outgoing and much prefer to to bypass the "guided" communication process here. I find it's easier to see if there is an initial connection by having a real-time phone conversation.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop