Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634964870 A Single Man in Gilbertsville, KY 54 / diabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Gilbertsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbertsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbertsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about fishing. It's favorite thing to do even if I don't catch fish I just enjoy being outdoors on the water. It gives me peace of mind and relieves tension.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting, and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality, compassion, passion, spontinainty, appreciation of things done for her, and decent looks and figure.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness and friendlinous

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jaws, about shark attack, suspence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my mom
  3. my grandfather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a good catch I would be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

no