Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634847778 A Single Woman in Massapequa Park, NY 41 / elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about finding the guy that I can share my life with. Of course, I am also passionate about the relationships I have with my family and friends and my job as a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends. I like going to concerts, listening to music, road trips (near or far), going to dinner or the movies, going to Islander games or I am just as happy spending a quiet night in renting a movie cuddling under the blanket with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone that is not afraid to be affectionate or show his true feelings. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

There and Back Again by Sean Astin. I have always loved Sean Astin and the book talked about his experiences as an actor and a lot of obstacles that he had to overcome to get where he is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. a happy childhood filled with many good memories
  3. being happy and fulfilled in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about this one..sorry!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a down to earth, compassionate and honest person who is not afraid to show her feelings. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I want to find a guy that will make my heart melt every time I see him.