Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634845974 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 47 / Health Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tomorrow.Finishing?getting a good thing done.Learning.Earning my "place".Finding room for the next good memory.

I typically spend my leisure time

Something active.Good company.Exploring my own or someone else's creative interest....

The most influential person in my life has been

Here's what I know: we like some things about some people some of the time, and other things about other people at other times. It's just chemistry. The world is full of chemistry, and we are all part of that chemistry. That said: I'm healthy, but like to eat; I'm brainy, but like to relax and leave that at work; I curiosity-binge a lot, but I'm also pretty practical. I like these things in girls, too.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea. I honestly can't say I've ever asked anyone or cared to ask. Good things... for sure. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too much reading for work... Too tired... A movie instead??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships. My friends... I chose well... :)
  2. Opportunity
  3. my Health... my Imagination...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up in Canada. I didn't know it at the time, but becoming more aware that there are subtle cultural roots that are clung to me everywhere I go. A good thing? I guess we'll see...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

southern classic rock, beck's new album: phenomenal, workout music..., ?, hard rock, metal/electronic for workouts

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

louie c. k., downton abbey, game of thrones