Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634845370 A Single Woman in Charlotte, MI 41 / medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I AM MOST PASSIONATE ABOUT MY JOB AND THE ABILITY TO HELP PEOPLE GET WELL. I am also passionate about my family and being able to spend time with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time relaxing, reading or talking with friends. I also exercise 2-3 times a week

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good personality, who likes to spend time out and about but still enjoys a quiet relaxing evening in.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice about me is that I am quiet until I get to know you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY FAMILY
  2. MY HEALTH
  3. MY FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

nothing at this time. If you have any questions just ask.