Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634840679 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / Music Business/Radio

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe we create our own lives and dreams. We make it all happen. So I create my own dreams with really good music going on in the background (ie. Radiohead, Ray Lamontagne, Death Cab and even a little Tom Petty). Going to hear live music is one of my favorite things to do. I also work in the music biz so that sure works out nicely.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar and sing for fun and am threatening to do my first LA show very soon. My favorite times are usually when I'm out for drinks with friends, around great music, or exploring the outdoors. Love hiking. I'm not really that big of a runner but a year ago ran my first marathon (I�m still a little perplexed how I did that? Really intense experience.) The beach in late afternoon is a peaceful place for me; love a great sunset, a full moon and a very full-bodied cabernet...but let me not discriminate against a dive bar ale.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the biggest things I am looking for in someone is generosity. Not with money but with thoughtfulness. Honesty. Humor. And I think it says a lot about a guy if he can cook for a girl. Scruffy, witty, playful, cute, and artsy all are great, too....

The first thing people notice about me

My dry/sarcastic humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love biographies, suspense novels and girlee novels. Books on positive thinking - appreciating life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends and family.
  2. Music Music Music.
  3. Gotta throw in good health, right? Coupled with a tasty beverage :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a midwestern girl from Detroit...moved to New York at 21. ..LA at 39...Being outdoors makes me happy: hiking, camping, biking, skiing, running and yoga. I also enjoy cozy nights at home or going to the movies. I definitely prefer the dive bar/pub scene as opposed to clubs. Most people think I am younger than I am...and I hope to keep this young spirit...I'm looking for someone with my same interests and hopefully some new ones. Someone who knows how to take charge in certain situations but also hasn't lost some of his adorable boyish qualities.