Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634827864 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 39 / Architect

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I have to narrow it down...well I have to say art. I have been somewhat of an artist my entire life. I am awed by the talents of all artists, from the Renaissance masters, to the struggling tattoo artist. I have traveled Europe to see their masterpieces and wear some on my body.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, music, playing pool, working on my house

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not trying to be aloof, but you might be better off asking the other people (I'm just being sarcastic!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Einstein's Dreams"....why do feel like I am doing a grade school book report?...is collection of short stories, all seamingly unrelated, that deal with those small, seamingly insignificant moments in our lives which forever alter the course of events in our life. I was intrigued by the ideas that it brings up about how our lives can be dramatically affected by people we will never meet and events which we have no control over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my parents
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my despite initial demeanor, I am a very intelligent, sincere person (I will explain this further a little later!)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

,