Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634827765 A Single Woman in Spring Mount, PA 52 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Spring Mount
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Mount, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Mount, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you're brining me flowers - leave 'em in the pot. I love all things horticultural. If the sun's shining, I'm out weeding, mulching or transplanting. If questions or problems arise, out come my botanical books for research. Gardening is definitely my pet subject!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, stained glass, sewing, reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep and lasting connection. The kind where you know you have the liberty of walking right up to the other person and putting your arms around them if you want to. And if its your turn for a bad day, saying you need a hug will get you one.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a pleasant voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler's The Sea Hunters. A blend of fiction, real life narrative and witty irreverent humor about diving for and discovering historical sites and shipwrecks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creative talents - I can dream it and I can make it happen
  2. All things bright and beautiful - my garden, the ocean, the winding trails through unspoiled woods
  3. All those "guardian angels" who have helped me through the rough spots

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm interested in getting to know them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I love the ocean. I snorkel and scuba dive and love adding to my seashell collection. I'm happy just to beachcomb for hours and can spend all day at the shore. I have travelled as far as the Honduras for diving trips. I also enjoy camping, hiking, white water rafting and just being outdoors.