Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634826077 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 61 / family physician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to be most passionate about sharing my life with my soulmate, but in the meantime am also passionate about creating music and sharing it, and other creative outlets - painting, writing, baking, and sharing life with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, watching TV, going for walks, playing piano, time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't limit it to one - I'm looking for someone highly intelligent, caring, confident, full of faith and hope, creative, loving, kind, and innately happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my reserved nature, which may be mistaken for unfriendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Tuesdays with Morrie" with my daughter. I enjoy the truth it shares, the pain and happiness in another person's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four healthy children.
  2. The multiple abilities God has given me.
  3. Hope for a happy future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was married before, but not to my soulmate, and I won't compromise again. I want someone with intelligence and abilities that equal or exceed my own, which is difficult to find. I want someone interested in sharing music and allowing me to be creative. I want someone who is confident, successful, kind, loving, sharing, happy, strong in their faith who really wants to share their heart with me. I want someone successful in their career who realizes family is more important than career. I want someone who isn't stuck in their past.