Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634823665 A Single Man in Gobles, MI 37 / Diesel Tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gobles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gobles, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gobles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trailriding my motorcycle and four-wheeler. Going on camping trips with my family. Working on my old Farmall H.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfen the net,riding my motorcycle and or 4-wheeler,camping,or just chillen with a good freind, and my mom and dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind hearted,likes the simple things in life,likes to go camping, and has family values.

The first thing people notice about me

They don't beleave I'm only 25 because how mature I act.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't really finshed the one I'm reading right now. It is a michigan history book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Good work place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very understanding,have a very very good sence of humor. Not sure on the second one......

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i have yahoo messenger,xrman350@yahoo.com ,so that it save both of us money on phone bills.....