Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634815966 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 37 / Student/Sanitation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding what I'm passionate about and making it real in my life and not looking back. I'm passionate about my faith and my family and friends. Even if none of them are perfect they are all important to my existance and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time riding my motorcycle or golfing, or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is understanding. I think this world in general lacks it. Everyone is so quick to judge, rather then trying to understand. I think understanding is unique, I think it's the back bone of a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quick to get to know someone, very inquisitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart. It is a Christian based book about what it means to find what makes us burn with life and love for life and the people in our lives. What it means to be man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot more attractive once you get to know me?? Not that I'm an ugly duckling!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I come from a divorces family. My whole family is pretty scattered and not very close at this point. But they are the only family I have so I try to make the most of whatever the circumstances are. But it definately is part of me and plays a big role in a lot of aspects in my life.