Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634812169 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 54 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about living life to the fullest and spending as much time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with family and friends. I am involved in several groups-Supper club, Book club, Wine club, and like to travel to visit friends as time allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

High energy and gratitude for LIFE!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

This would change every week-I read as much as schedule allows-and finish a couple of books a month!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

creativity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a wide range of interests in music, literature, and travel! I love listening to music, jazz, blues, pop, etc.Love being near water, whether it is a lake or the ocean. I love to travel internationally.I stay active and take care of myself and would like someone who is also physically active and has a high energy level and enjoys LIFE!