Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634810769 A Single Woman in Rosamond, CA 54 / Industrial Hygienist / Senior Lab Analyst

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Rosamond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rosamond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosamond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, learning and outdoor activities (snow skiing, cycling, am working on PADI certification)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yard work, reading, bike riding, traveling, watching movies, outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and Kind

The first thing people notice about me

I can be comfortable in most any situation, or appear that way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Bridget Jones' Diary. It kept me laughing and showed how some women think about relationships. I also read any spy nove I can get my hands on, ie. Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum ect...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very easy going and don't like to spend alot of time shopping, its tiring!