Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634810372 A Single Woman in Flushing, MI 64 / Payroll specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to travel and see all the world I can. I'm passionate about finding a companion to share the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always looking for new activities, but usually I enjoy concerts, plays,reading, spending time with friends, shopping for antiques, swimming and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a grown-up man, that is forever young.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the novel Skinny Dip. It was just some light weight summer reading, but it was well written, fresh and very witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have my health.
  2. I have two sons and a grand son.
  3. I have a job that allows me to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Warm