Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634808171 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 30 / special education preschool teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my relationships with others. I invest alot of time and energy into relationships to make them better and keep them strong. I am also passionate about special education children and my career with those students.

The most influential person in my life has been

In the person that I am dating I have found that it is important for them to have a good sense of adventure and humor. Trying out new things while still being content with just hanging out together and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing they notice is always my eyes then they notice that I am a very outgoing person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. definately my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. the opportunities life has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous