Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634690170 A Single Woman in Grafton, ND 36 / Cashier. I am going back to college in the spring.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grafton, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grafton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always loved music,even though I have no musical talent what-so-ever. Whenever I hear music,what ever kind, it's a natural high for me. I smile and it makes my day better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is someone who can joke around. Someone that isn't so serious all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haunted House It is a true story about a house that is haunted what the family went through w/ the spirits in it. What I liked most is that it was a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I am really shy at first but once I get to know someone I am really a lot of fun to be with.