Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634687175 A Single Woman in Kingsley, MI 51 / Caregiver

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kingsley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kingsley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love caring for the sick, elderly and disable. I love my job. It's a gift from God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, shopping, and enjoying my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I start a book, but can not seem to finish it before I buy another one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus ! Without Him in my life it wouldn't be complete.
  2. My kids and grandkids! They're my blessing from God.
  3. My job! I can help someone who need me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really enjoy life.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Other