Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634684278 A Single Man in Akron, OH 43 / Project Management / Business Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am passionate about making a difference with my work. I hope to be passionate about being in a relationship. Enjoying each day and trying to be useful to others. Learning something new each day, be it about someone I know, something that happened in the world, or something about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tinkering around the house, visiting friends and family, watching movies, cycling, working out. Since I commute to Cleveland for work, I'm fortunate to find driving to work a leisure. I like the outdoors, not so much the trailblazing/wrestling bears kind of outdoors... more the go for a walk, cycling event, work in the yard, listen to the sounds of nature variety.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend to grow with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm nice, yet reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

River Town: Two Years on the Yangtze by Peter Hessler. It's the story of the author's two-year teaching assignment with the Peace Corps in Fulong, a town on China's Yangtze River. I most liked the way he wrote of his cultural immersion experience where the culture is so different from that of the western world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents (upbringing)
  2. Being alive (health)
  3. Getting lucky and being born in the USA (freedom)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be on the organized side of the spectrum, but I strive to wear the world like a loose garment.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm always looking for a somewhat valid excuse to go to Chicago. I want to get to know someone who is interested in the world, likes to visit museums, go to some shows (orchestra, musical, dramatic production, whatever), take a hike, travel, etc.I'm looking for someone to enjoy the journey of life with, the ups and downs, the exciting and the mundane. To make each day better by being together.