Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634680172 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 44 / Medica Allidcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Respect for every ones views and ejoy diversity.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, with freinds or watching a silly reality show on TV or a good cop show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friend and being able to apprciate all aspects of the relation.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Swift as Desire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For every day of my life and freedom to creat my own desiny.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Making use of my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How old I rally am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes, but it'll come to me latter;0)!