Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634579468 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 45 / Bill collector

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside in the sunshine and around water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting, I am outside as much as possible. I tend to hybernate during the wet months.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. It's not important...it's imperative!

The first thing people notice about me

How shy I can be. Don't worry, it doesn't last. Some people instantly think I am a bitch because of my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey, of course. The whole trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself.
  2. My children.
  3. Being comfortable with myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Not yet...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, person of interest, days of our lives, house hunters