Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634570360 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 54 / nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work as a nurse is my passion. I enjoy caring for others in need. lLife in general is my passion. There are times that I really must sit back and say I love the life I have chosen for myself. Family my children all of these things I feel most passionate about. I am truely blessed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, love to cook for friends. Also like to sit at home and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and the ability to see the good in all people. I like all body types and am looking for someone that takes pride in themselves and their appearence. I don't expect perfection just a person who is comfortable with who he is and can show this in his interactions with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others feel comfortable and I try to stick to the adage that you"treat others the way you want to be treated."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been in the process of moving so haven't got to read much lately. I did buy the Bill Clinton book and would like to start on it soon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general. I am thankful to be able to get up each day and live my life healthy and happy
  2. My children. They show me what unconditional love is.
  3. My friends for standing behind me through thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nurturer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am an independent self sufficient person who would like to enjoy your company. I love to laugh and try to live each day as if it could be the last. I love family my pets and would love to talk until dawn with someone. I want to share myself with a kind person who has his priorities straight. No head games here.. been there experienced that. Just someone to go to a movie, take walks together. Hope it could be you.