Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634544774 A Single Woman in Hartland, WI 54 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children. It's very important to me to be there for my kids.I feel by being involved with them I can teach them to make good choices.I get a feeling of great accomplishment when I see my kids making good choices for their lives. I have 3 really wonderful children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks and going to the park with my daughter. Reading. Spending time with close friends. I love to listen to music and dance. Watching football.My favorite TV show is Law and Order.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere,trusting and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Games,is a mystery/romance novel. I really enjoy reading romance novels,because it helps me relax. Smart Women Finish Rich, another one of my favorite books that I read on an ongoing basis to help me with my finances. Home Depot's Do It Yourself is another ongoing favorite. I spend a good deal of time reading my Bible and participating in Bible studies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My health and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sincere person with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I have a daughter at home that is 6 and 1/2 years old.