Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634534060 A Single Man in Tarpon Springs, FL 55 / Charter Boat Captain

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tarpon Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tarpon Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tarpon Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, outdoors(fishing and sports), staying fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, fishing, Granting wishes for Make-A-Wish children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie. Lifes lessons, what really matters most in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving parents
  2. My health
  3. Having been loved before and being in love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have alot of compassion for people less fortunate then me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was a police officer for 24 years some of it in New York and Twenty in Florida.