Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634529357 A Single Man in Revere, MA 36 / ReproGraphics Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my partner, When Im with someone I really like to pay attention to that person. I like to be around that person and spend time with that person

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off, I like to hang out, relax, take trips, hang out with friends and family. I really like to travel and I hope you do too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, friendly and caring. Id like to meet someone that likes to laugh and dosent take life too seriously. I like to laugh and I hope you do too.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to notice that I'm a nice person, and that I will go out of my way to make people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Crime Boss" it was a John Gotti book. I liked reading about the crazy things that went down during John Gotti's reign. I like to read about real things and real situations. Im not into the fantasy stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If Im around people Im not familiar with I tend to be quiet until I get to know those people. I wish people would notice that I really like to laugh and have a good time. I hope people dont think Im not social on their first iimpression of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like people to know that Im looking for the right girl to spend time with. Im a friendly person and once you get to know me you will see all my good qualities come out