Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634521751 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 61 / management analyst

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home, family, friends and environment. My passions are many though and if left unchecked would grow to include my old car, guitars and a taste for adventure & travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? I generally have a great time in the pursuits of happiness and try to pursue them regularly. I love the outdoors, and travel usually involves the beach, mountains or desert (did I miss anything?). Activity is a good thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, fun and creativity (really big on the list). Spontaneity and adaptability are an added plus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fairly calm & laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whobegon Boy. The history of NPR (Sort of, anyway). The perspective. I am also a fan of Tom Robbins and Mark Twain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child, family & friends
  2. my life experiences
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor, it just takes some folks awhile to get "it".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really need to be outside and in open spaces from time to time. I am in a good position to travel, and plan on doing more of it.