Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634519773 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 45 / starting a web design company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make people smile and laugh. To make someone feel good is the greatest thing in the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, hanging out with friends and playing on the computer. If I am not in front of the TV there is music always on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that can be a friend as well as a partner

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really into fantasy novels. The last book was in the Dragon Lance Saga. Was Dragon Lance Generations. it was a 4 short stories all based on the children of the main characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my wonderful kids.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have been given.
  3. I am thankful for those that have shared my live with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I have an open mind and never judge a book by the cover.