Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634512176 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 38 / vet. tech.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, I work at an animal hospital.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to friends on the phone, reading, doing crafts, or watching TV, whatever I am in the mood for.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be kind, loving, honest, and a strong person who can take care of me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to and get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was a Jeffery Dever novel that was about a killer and the cops that were trying to catch him. I love Jeffery Dever books because they are easy reads, with alot of action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they are the most wonderful people.
  2. All my good friends, without them the world would be very boring.
  3. My new niece, the most beautiful little girl in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the shy person I am very fun and outgoing. Also that I am a beautiful person even though I am not a size 5.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am also a horiable speller so please forgive me! That my e-mail address is lad1078@hotmail.com if you want to contact me.