Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634508079 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 61 / writer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to see as much of the world as possible before I die. At age 13 I started traveling and I've been at it ever since. I enjoy experiencing the difference in cultures, language, viewpoints. I am passionate about experiencing the best that the world has to offer, be it sports, art, music, food - whatever.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors doing something or going somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, Generous and Secure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poisonwood Bible. It totally absorbed me in another place and time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and their support
  2. my health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have it all together.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic