Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634503969 A Single Woman in Shepherdsville, KY 32 / cosmetologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cedarville university
  • Religion: Christian

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music- playing piano, singing, my faith, my career, relationships. And MISSIONS. Recently made some major changes in my life in order to free up my resources in order to invest them in things that count for eternity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time...but it usually consists of hanging out with my friends or watching sitcoms. I always enjoy going to dinner with close friends or family. I love seeing an epic film at the theater. I LOVE live theater. I enjoy hiking, but never seem to have time or hiking buddies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about his relationship with Christ. Someone who can lead with gentle strength and sincerity. Someone who is hard-working. Someone who can tell me the truth even if it hurts my feelings. No sense of humor = dealbreaker. AND someone who can put up with me...because it's going to be a crazy ride.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my smile...and not because I have a great smile, but because I'm quick to smile at everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Eye of Moloch' by Glenn Beck. Sequel to 'Overton Window'. Thriller. Fictional story woven with facts that is set in modern day America. Fantastic. Gives a sobering perspective on current events, and what they could easily lead to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart...but I have trouble showing that right off the bat. It's something that I'm working on. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I tend to be very sarcastic. And I try to see the humor in everything... it's a coping mechanism. Eating healthy is important to me, but I'm not obssessive about it. I'm highly allergic to cats and some dogs. I hate reality tv. I have a hard time telling someone when they've hurt my feelings. I really value quality time. I'm not clingy...I don't have to see or talk to someone I'm dating every moment of every day. But I need to know that I'm a priority for them.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, the hunger games, the 7 experiment

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

the killers, nichole nordeman, natalie grant, dolly parton, casting crowns

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean, when in rome, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, new girl, the vampire diaries, the big bang theory