Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634503475 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 43 / vetererinary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

warmth among friends and family, honestly, a life with animals, improving myself, being with those who challenge and care for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, study, go to synagogue, bike, love taking walks, visit my friendly neighborhood dogs (I don't have one of my own), and play with my cats

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and passion...

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's how I watch them...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Dark Star Safari, by Paul Theroux. It's a wonderful, and at points insightful, description of travel across Eastern Africa - from Cairo to Cape Town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom to pursue my dreams
  2. courage to take risks
  3. a supportive and warm Jewish community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laugh...or how much I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

It takes time to get to know anyone...but I try to wear my heart on my sleeve.