Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634503268 A Single Woman in Fulton, IN 75 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fulton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fulton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and have visited fifteen countries; being where there is lovely scenery, such as mountains and water, also, experiencing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, friends, shopping, and bowling. I enjoy watching some sports on television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My professionalism

The last book I read and enjoyed

I very seldom read books, however, I like non-fiction when I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How personable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I belong to a Health Club and work out 2 to 3 times a week. Physical fitness is very important to me. Dining out is a favorite activity of mine. I bowl on a mixed league and like to play golf when time allows.