Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634324865 A Single Man in Carter, MT 31 / Farm and Ranch hand

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Carter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carter, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carter, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Restoring old cars and farm tractors. Teaching people first aid and cpr. Teaching youths hunter saftey. Helping people as a EMT and a Fire fighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Restoring old cars and tractors, volunteer fire fight and EMT, teach hunters saftey, and teach first aid and cpr

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a person who dosent judge a person by the way they look, but the way that they are

The first thing people notice about me

I have the ability to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eldest, The second book in the Eragon series. I like to read the fantasy and sifi books. What I liked most about the book is it keeps you intrested in reading it there is never dry spots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My farm and ranch
  3. all the people who have helped me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I Dont know I would have to say that most people dont see that I am the type of person that even if I only knew you for a minute I would still do anything for you at a drop of a hat.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama