Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6634027072 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and my family... I have hobbies, I'm working towards achieving career success and satisfaction, but none of it means anything without my amazing friends and family. They are the "what" that I am and will forever be most passionate about!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies or out to dinner with friends, going out dancing, traveling, watching sports (especially college basketball and pro-football), playing sports when I'm not injured, going to the gym, and (my personal favorite) sleeping in an extra few hours whenever I have the chance!

The most influential person in my life has been

Perfection. Just kidding... actually, that would be boring. I'm looking for someone that I can hang out with. Sounds silly and simple, but it's true. I'm looking for someone with whom I can be myself, regardless of how I'm feeling, be it happy, sad, silly, or any other emotion that pops up. So, I guess that means that I'm looking for someone who accepts me for who I am right now, not who I can or should be.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to listen and ability to be compassionate (I know that's two things-I guess I cheated a little bit!).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than the financial books that I'm using to plot my investment strategies that will make me a millionaire, the book I'm currently reading is Anna Karenina. I took a Russian Lit class in college but never made it through the entire reading list. I'm still not done but I am enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends are SO important! Many have been in my life for more than 20 years!
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I can be quite funny... I tend to have a rather dry sense of humor, so it's not always immediately obvious.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive