Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6633911567 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 39 / Senior New Business Representative deliver Electric & Gas Utilities

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friends an family, and always spending time with them when you can and appreciating the moments you do have with each of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, or the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, genuine and accepting

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlieness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks, Great book, I liked the love story in it and the guardianship the dog and her lover (main character) protected, she felt a sense of security.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-being blessed with grandparents still
  2. A Great best friend
  3. Being Alive to see it all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Easy-going