Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6633563766 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Freelance film production and entertainment business affairs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, integrity, honor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, working out, spending time with friends, going to the movies, watching tv, listening to music, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, honor, humor, intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recently, I finished a book about Alfred Dreyfus. I enjoyed it because I found the subject matter interesting and because it was written by one of my college professors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to take care of myself/my independence.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My ego and lack of ego as appropriate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people either see me as strong or weak but not a combination of the two, as most people are depending upon the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for the right relationship, not just a relationship.