Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6633261767 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 46 / technologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is art and all things creative. Favorite time of year is when the seasons change. Love the sound of a lawn sprinkler (is that weird?). Enjoy sharing quiet and fun times with someone I care about. Love to cook, as well as helping to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to date someone who gives me butterflies in my stomache everytime I see him or hear his voice. My ideal match is someone who enjoys life, is easy going, who is ambitious, has the same goals and values as I do, and is honest. But, most importantly, can make me smile! :)

The first thing people notice about me

How I treat people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, except for a good trashy novel while on the beach!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great relationships with my parents, family and close friends
  2. My job: very challenging and rewarding
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Sweet