Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6633145372 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Accounting at an Internet company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about experiencing life. Life is too short to worry about the little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time with friends and family. I also like to spend time in my various hobbie - surfing, hiking, and various outdoors activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open to new ideas and experiences, ambitious, independent yet nurturing, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They have been supportive with most things in my life and always loving.
  2. My friends. I have a good group of friends that I know are there for me.
  3. My accomplishments and where I am in my life and career.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful