Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632781267 A Single Man in Dawsonville, GA 41 / Production Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north georgia college (bachelor) shorter college (masters)
  • Religion: Christian

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from north georgia college (bachelor) shorter college (masters). I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be the best uncle to 3 amazing nephews. I try to make it to all their activities. It is currently basketball season for all 3. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, just waiting on spring and warmer weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am getting ready for warmer weather and spending time at the lake on the boat or jet-ski or just laying by the pool. I spend a lot of time at the ball park watching the nephews. They are active in almost every sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I tend to be shy at first, so I would like to find someone with a friendly, out-going style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be quiet at first, but I open up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show