Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632652175 A Single Man in Swampscott, MA 36 / Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Swampscott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Swampscott, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Swampscott, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Email me at s h a r k y m a r k y @ g m a i l . c o m I'm the most passionate about learning & discovering new things. You will never go through life where you would've been better off not learning or discovering something new. I'm also passionate about living my life in the best way I can, and the simple things matter to me the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time keeping busy. I usually always have something I'm trying to accomplish. I like to work out and go to the gym in my spare time to keep healthy. I have other activities I involve myself with as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can talk to, trust, and I can rely on as a friend. Someone who also has an open mind and will accept me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy-going, social person with a fun and humorous side to me. I'm a good listener if you can keep my attention (kidden haha). I have a unique, interesting personality and outlook on life that's much better to experience live because I'm like 3D IMAX, I'll leave you on the edge of your seat ;o) .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do read some books, but I mostly enjoy keeping informed about world events & entertainment/movie news. I like to research and read stories on the Web.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite being out-going & friendly, I have my times where I'm reserved and enjoy my privacy. But if you earn my attention, then I'll want my privacy with you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just remember, you never really know unless you try. I'm the best thing you've been missing out on. Email me at s h a r k y m a r k y @ g m a i l . c o m