Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6632651760 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 62 / Data analysis for a wireless carrier

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am impassioned by the beauty of flowers. I am passioanate about giving to my children. But there is nothing like the passion one feels losing one's self in the act of love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read but do far too little of it. My best leisurely days start out with a long walk and involve crossing a few things off the list of stuff that needs to get done, housework, yardwork, home improvement. Shopping, a movie. It is always fun to go to the beach. I love to dive under the waves. Typical of late.

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose it would be basic honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The De Vinci Code. It is a murder/mystery inter-mixed with fact and fiction and symbology. I liked it because it provokes thought and debate on the role women played in the life and times of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family - my mom, sisters and brothers
  3. My job and the good fortune it has provided

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am stronger than my quiet nature implies.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I have a son who is 10 1/2 and a 6 1/2 year old daughter. I pour my heart into being a good mom and yet there is unused heart remaining. I wonder how it would be to have a partner.